nFt clan site
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Qui suis-je?

+3
coucou88
malphas
Elisab(fr)
7 posters

Go down

Qui suis-je? Empty Qui suis-je?

Post  Elisab(fr) Wed Feb 18, 2009 3:08 am

Some guy must stick to it... the honour of opening this anusuful subjet shall be mine !! Suspect :-)

So i'm Elisab(fr), it is my first name backsepll, et in no way Elisabeth as i'm often asked on bnet '-_- Crying or Very sad !!

As you can see, i'm very funny too confused !!
Apart that, i play elfe, and only elfe (i just know the orc bo but that's all), i'm 20 years old and i'm presently in second year of medecine, which can explains that i may be out of bnet, especially during exam time!!!

Then, my hobbies, my life, i'm sure you will be very intersted by those Very Happy !! Even if i look like tough, i like sport (even if i'm crap at it...), civilisation IV ans war3, and often SRT, but also reading, movies, that kind of stuff.

There some matters that will help you to understand who is this nice guy that you can sometimes see on the canal!!!

Your turn now, i'm really looking forward to know you Idea !!

Last edited by Elisab(fr) on Sun Mar 15, 2009 3:38 am; edited 1 time in total

Elisab(fr)

Back to top Go down

Qui suis-je? Empty Re: Qui suis-je?

Post  malphas Wed Feb 18, 2009 12:21 pm

LOL elisab = basile , i didn't know it and never noticed ! (i'm also funny...) apart that, who am I ?

Malphas, also known as sigm4r, but i lost my pastword of malphas (main aka) and so i can't take it back (kind of stupid isn't it?)

Irl : Léonard 21 years old in Paris studying mecaninc in 2nd year, i love computer gales (unreal, counter, war3, civ4, wow)
By the way if someone dares play against me in wow, i'm lookinf forward to see that mouhahahahaha : pierolunayr/ neferata / suzon/ eraldrin/mahal : on sinstralis.